Recent Posts

ZEE Cine Awards 2016 — Complete List of Winners

Mar 8, 2016 | Views
Class 1 to 10 All School eText Book, 80s-90s Old School Books, College Text Books, 250+ Janhamamu Magazine, Nijukti Khabar, Sishulekha Magazines Now Available on our new "Odia Pathagara" App.
Please Install from Playstore. Click the button to Install for Free!
Download (APP)
zee cine awards 2016 complete list pdf, winners list, docx, bollywood awards, winners, best awards, pdf, ZEE Cine Awards 2016 — Complete List of Winners
Here is complete list of Winners of ZEE Cine Awards 2016.

  1. Lifetime Achievement Award: Veeru Devgn
  2. Best Actor: Salman Khan for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  3. Best Actress: Deepika Padukone for Bajirao Mastani
  4. Best Film: Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  5. Best Actor in Comic Role: Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  6. Best Actor in Negative Role: Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Badlapur
  7. Best Actor in Supporting Role: Sanjay Mishra for Masaan
  8. Best Actress in Supporting Role: Shweta Triphati for Masaan
  9. Editing: Masaan
  10. Best Product Design:Bajirao Mastani
  11. Best Sound Design: Bajirao Mastani
  12. Best Background Score: Bajirao Mastani
  13. Best VFX: Bajirao Mastani
  14. Best Action: Bajirao Mastani
  15. Best Choreographer: Ganesh Acharya for ‘Malhari’ from Bajirao Mastani
  16. Best Cinematography: Sudeep Chatterjee for Bajirao Mastani
  17. Best Story: Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku
  18. Best Dialogues: Juhi Chaturvedi Piku
  19. Best Debutant Male: Vicky Kaushal for Masaan
  20. Best Debutant Female: Bhoomi Padnekar for Dum Laga Ke Haisha and Harshaali Malhotra for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  21. Best Debutant Director: Neeraj Ghaywan for Masaan
  22. Best Lyrics: Varun Grover for ‘Moh Moh ke Dhaage’ from Dum Laga Ke Haisha
  23. Best Music: Anu Malik for ‘Moh Moh ke Dhaage’ from Dum Laga Ke Haisha
  24. International Icon Award: Anil Kapoor
  25. Song of the Year: Prem Ratan Dhan Payo
  26. Best Playback Singer (Female): Shreya Ghoshal for ‘Mohe Rang Do Lal’ from Bajirao Mastani
  27. Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for ‘Sooraj Dooba Hai’ from Royand, Mohit Chauhan for ‘Matargashti’ from Tamasha

Jury Awards

  1. Best Actress: Deepika Padukone for Piku
  2. Best Actor: Amitabh Bachchan for Piku and Ranveer Singh for Bajirao Mastani
  3. Best Director: Sanjay Leela Bansali for Bajirao Mastani
  4. Best Film: Bajirao Mastani

No comments:

Post a Comment