Recent Posts

Banking GK: State Wise Complete List of Regional Rural Banks (RRBs) In India

Jul 29, 2016 | Views
Class 1 to 10 All School eText Book, 80s-90s Old School Books, College Text Books, 250+ Janhamamu Magazine, Nijukti Khabar, Sishulekha Magazines Now Available on our new "Odia Pathagara" App.
Please Install from Playstore. Click the button to Install for Free!
Download (APP)
Info: Complete List of Regional Rural Banks (RRBs) In India
Regional Rural Banks are local level banking organizations operating in different States of India. They have been created with a view to serve primarily the rural areas of India with basic banking and financial services. However, RRB's may have branches set up for urban operations and their area of operation may include urban areas too. Lets check out the list. 

Andhra Pradesh
1. Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
2. Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
3. Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank
4. Deccan Grameena Bank
5. Saptagiri Grameena Bank

1. Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
2. Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank

Arunachal Pradesh
1. Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank

1. Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
2. Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank
3. Bihar Gramin Bank

1. Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank

1. Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank
2. Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank
3. Saurashtra Gramin Bank

1. Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank

Himachal Pradesh
1. Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank

1. Jharkhand Gramin Bank
2. Vananchal Gramin Bank

Jammu & Kashmir
1. Jammu And Kashmir Grameen Bank

1. Kaveri Grameena Bank
2. Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
3. Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank

1. Kerala Gramin Bank

Madhya Pradesh
1. Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank
2. Central Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank
3. Madhyanchal Gramin Bank

1. Maharashtra Gramin Bank
2. Vidarbha Kokan Gramin Bank

1. Manipur Rural Bank

1. Meghalaya Rural Bank

1. Mizoram Rural Bank

1. Nagaland Rural Bank

1. Odisha Gramya Bank
2. Utkal Grameen Bank

1. Punjab Gramin Bank
2. Malwa Gramin Bank
3. Sutlej Gramin Bank

1. Puduvai Bharathiar Grama Bank

1. Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank
2. Marudhara Rajasthan Gramin Bank

Tamil Nadu
1. Pandyan Grama Bank
2. Pallavan Grama Bank

1. Tripura Gramin Bank

Uttar Pradesh
1. Allahabad UP Gramin Bank
2. Baroda UP Gramin Bank
3. Gramin Bank Of Aryavrat
4. Kashi Gomti Samyukt Gramin Bank

1. Uttarakhand Gramin Bank

West Bengal
1. Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank
2. Paschim Banga Gramin Bank
3. Uttarbanga Kshetriya Gramin Bank

No comments:

Post a Comment